Welcome to NC GOP 6th Congressional District

We look forward to connecting with you. Please join the best district in the state by clicking "I'm In" above. You'll be the first to know when GOP speakers, events, and candidate announcements are made! 



Your NCGOP 6th District Executive Board are listed below.

Chairwoman - Tina Forsberg

1st Vice Chairwoman - Linda Petrou, PhD

2nd Vice Chairman - W. Scott Harkey

3rd Vice Chairman - Marcus Kindley

Treasurer - Kurt Lawler

Assistant Treasurer - Steve Golimowski

Finance Chair - Aryn Schloemer

Your local GOP leaders are:

Guilford County GOP: David Gleeson, chairman.gc.gop@gmail.com

Forsyth County GOP: Aaron Berlin, aaronberlingop@gmail.com

Latest Updates

Apr 28, 2020

Results of 2020 Convention

On April 18, the 2020 Convention of NC-06 Republican Party was held virtually. Interim Chairman, Rick Smith, welcomed 78 delegates and their guests. NC Republican Party Chairman, Michael Whatley, served as the convention chair.Conventioneers heard from Congressman Mark Walker, Lt....

Mar 20, 2020

6th District Virtual Convention

6th District NCGOP District Convention The convention will begin at 1:00 PM. Due to the COVID-19 virus, the convention will be conducted over conference call. The agenda will include regular district business and the election of the following officers: Chairman,...

View all updates